Team

Service

Isabell Walter

CEO
0711/65 88 3-0
i.walter@coolandcall.de

Head of Services

Danny Seifart

Head of Services
0711/65 88 3-22
d.seifart@coolandcall.de

Business Service Manager

Gerold Schäfer

Business Service Manager
0711/65 88 3-61
g.schaefer@coolandcall.de

Service

Michael Knaut

Servicemitarbeiter
0711/65 88 3-63
m.knaut@coolandcall.de

Service

Matthias Bayer

Application Manager
0711/65 88 3-66
m.bayer@coolandcall.de

Service

Felix Spieth

Auszubildender
0711/65 88 3-62
f.spieth@coolandcall.de

Service

Alessandro De Giovanni

Chief Procurement Officer
0711/65 88 3-63
a.degiovanni@coolandcall.de

Service

Claudia Zaiser

Buchhaltung
0711/65 88 3-64
c.zaiser@coolandcall.de