MONTEURE

Frederic Frasch

Auszubildender

f.frasch@coolandcall.de

Berkan Yalcinkaya

Mechatroniker für Kältetechnik

b.yalcinkaya@coolandcall.de

Christoph Herberth

Verantwortlicher Lager/ Logistik

c.herberth@rivacold.de

Lutz Eisenberger

Serviceleiter Fernüberwachung

l.eisenberger@coolandcall.de

Denis Schweers

Mechatroniker für Kältetechnik

d.schweers@coolandcall.de

Pasquale Settembrini

Auszubildender

p.settembrini@coolandcall.de

Steffen Weidmann

Serviceleitung Montage/ Installation

s.weidmann@coolandcall.de

Sascha Melchers

Mechatroniker für Kältetechnik

s.melchers@coolandcall.de

Zeljko Petrovic

Mechatroniker für Kältetechnik

z.petrovic@coolandcall.de

Michael Horozoglu

Mechatroniker für Kältetechnik

m.horozoglu[at]coolandcall.de

Kim-Dennis Bernhardt

mechatronics engineer for refrigeration

k.bernhardt@coolandcall.de

Berkan Yalcinkaya

Mechatroniker für Kältetechnik

b.yalcinkaya[at]coolandcall.de

Frederic Frasch

Auszubildender

f.frasch[at]coolandcall.de

Christoph Herberth

Verantwortlicher Lager/ Logistik

c.herberth[at]rivacold.de

Lutz Eisenberger

Serviceleiter Fernüberwachung

l.eisenberger[at]coolandcall.de

Denis Schweers

Mechatroniker für Kältetechnik

d.schweers[at]coolandcall.de

Pasquale Settembrini

Auszubildender

p.settembrini[at]coolandcall.de

Steffen Weidmann

Serviceleitung Montage/ Installation

s.weidmann[at]coolandcall.de

Sascha Melchers

Mechatroniker für Kältetechnik

s.melchers[at]coolandcall.de

Zeljko Petrovic

Mechatroniker für Kältetechnik

z.petrovic[at]coolandcall.de

Michael Horozoglu

Mechatroniker für Kältetechnik

m.horozoglu[at]coolandcall.de

Kim-Dennis Bernhardt

Mechatroniker für Kältetechnik

k.bernhardt(at)coolandcall.de

KONTAKTFORMULAR

1 + 9 =