INTERNSHIP EMPLOYEES

Isabell Walter

CEO

i.walter@coolandcall.de

Alessandro De Giovanni

Business Service Manager

a.degiovanni@coolandcall.de
phone +49 711 65883-61

Gerold Schäfer

Business Service Manager

g.schaefer@coolandcall.de
phone +49 711 65883-62

Lisa Herfert

Service Assistant

l.herfert@coolandcall.de
phone +49 711 65883-62

Melike Sansar

Auszubildende

m.sansar@coolandcall.de
phone +49 711 65883-61

Gergana Petrova

Commercial management

g.petrova@coolandcall.de
phone +49 711 65883-62

Claudia Zaiser

Financial Accounting

c.zaiser@coolandcall.de
phone +49 711 65883-62

Romy Spieth

Marketing Manager

r.spieth@coolandcall.de
Phone +49 711 65883-41

Alessandro De Giovanni

Head of Procurement

a.degiovanni(at)coolandcall.de

Gerold Schäfer

Business Service Manager

g.schaefer(at)coolandcall.de

Lisa Herfert

Service- & Project Management

l.herfert(at)coolandcall.de

Melike Sansar

Trainee Service Processing

m.sansar(at)coolandcall.de

Gergana Petrova

Commercial Management

g.petrova(at)coolandcall.de

Claudia Zaiser

Financial Accounting

c.zaiser(at)coolandcall.de

Romy Spieth

Senior Marketing Manager

r.spieth(at)coolandcall.de

GET IN TOUCH

11 + 3 =